Het bestuur




Guido Gilissen  

Guido Gilissen (Voorzitter)
Rootstraat 15
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.24.78

guido.gilissen@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Lou Lebens (ondervoorzitter)
Weg naar Zutendaal 135
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.79.62


loe.lebens@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Achiel Bemelmans (Secretaris)
Weidestraat 10
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.35.23




Guido Gilissen  

Mathieu Vranken
Eindstraat 34
3630 Maasmechelen

089/77.16.06

mathieu.vranken@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Robert Warson(Schatbewaarder)
Kloosterstraat 1
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.03.29

robert.warson@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Raymond Crijns
Rijksweg 447
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.58.37

raymond.crijns@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Jacky Verheyen


Guido Gilissen  

Jos Goesens
Ladderstraat 80
3620 Neerharen

089/72.13.79

jos.goesens@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Thomas Warson
Kloosterstraat 1a
3630 Maasmechelen

089/77.15.34

thomas.warson@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be


Guido Gilissen  

Alojz Rak
Schoolstraat 17
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.23.33

alojz.rak@landelijkegildeopgrimbie.be




Guido Gilissen  

Jan Dexters (ere voorzitter)
Kerkstraat 71
3630 Maasmechelen

089/76.02.70